Skip to content

Team Leader Information

We value every JDB employee, and every day we encourage them to lean on their team, lead with determination, and serve our clients with passion. To make a team run effectively and efficiently, you need a strong leader.

Meet the team leaders that help guide their teams to success and help JDB grow!

Team Leaders

Payroll Director

Becky Littrel     ext. #511
becky@juliebaumancpa.com

Family Office & Wealth Management

      Julie Bauman     ext. #503 

Financial Planning

Ashley Keithley    ext. #510
ashley@juliebaumancpa.com

Core Administration

Stacie Lewis     ext. #501
stacie@juliebaumancpa.com

Forensic Audit & Fraud Investigation

Jeff DeLine    ext. #513
jeff@juliebaumancpa.com

Tax & Compliance

Jenny Strecker     ext. #505
jenny@juliebaumancpa.com

Vision & Marketing

Grace Kanel
grace@juliebaumancpa.com

Lydia Gyhra    ext. #512
lydia@juliebaumancpa.com

Human Resource Management

Lynn DeLine   ext. #514

We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© Julie D. Bauman, CPA, PC 2021