Skip to content

Contact

Falls City Office


2020 Harlan St.
Falls City, NE 68355
info@juliebaumancpa.com
Phone: (402) 245-4040

Business Hours:
February - April
Monday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Business Hours:
May - January
Monday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed



Sabetha Office


1022 Main Street
Sabetha, KS 66534
Phone: (785) 284-2599

Business Hours:
February - April

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: By Appointment Only
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: By Appoinment Only
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Our Staff


Julie D. Bauman, julie@juliebaumancpa.com
Ashley Keithley, ashley@juliebaumancpa.com
Becky Littrel, becky@juliebaumancpa.com
Darlena Huettner, darlena@juliebaumancpa.com
Gale Hadenfeldt, gale@juliebaumancpa.com
Jenny Strecker, jenny@juliebaumancpa.com
Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 
We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© Julie D. Bauman, CPA, PC 2021